Reviews

Read more customer reviews and leave your own at review sites trusted by other car owners such as DriverSide or Customer Lobby!

logo_tag
logo4-customer

(The following customer reviews were copied and pasted from various review sites from around the web)

Thomas said: “I’ve had my cars detailed at Classy Chassis about 5 times.  I’ve always been happy with the quality of service, they come out looking brand new…” (March 2016)

Rudy said: “Quick and curteous service. Love these guys.” (March 2016)

Dyellie said: “…Classy Classy is the only place I will ever go now. They have earned a customer for life. Their customer service is amazing! Couldn’t ask for anything more!” (January 2016)

Meghan said: “These guys (and girls) are amazing! Always super well taken care off. They just balanced the air in my tires that were low from the cold, and replaced a missing valve cap for free! The car washes, oil changes, coffee.. All great! Loyal customer here!” (November 2015)

Jason said: “Always quick, professional service. Fair priced local business and the car wash doesn’t scratch the ride! They also offer a plethora of other services which make it a one stop destination for car care!!” (June 2015)

Lindsay said: “Great service, fair prices, free car wash, and honest technicians. I won’t go anywhere else.” (June 2015)

Laurie said: “…The service is top notch, I feel very taken care of when I have my oil changed, which is important because of my general lack of knowledge on these things… they check my tire pressure, my lights, make suggestions and explain the need for certain things and make me feel very secure. Can’t put a price on that, plus you get a buck off the very best tasting coffee and a free carwash…seriously its clearly the best way to go!!” (April 2015)

Mike said: “I came in to buy a gift certificate and the customer service was great! They have a variety of services available from simple car washes to full details inside and out. The prices are much better than many other detailing places in the area.” (March 2015)

Pamela said: “I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Fast and efficient. Customer service is outstanding!” (February 2015)

Ann said: “…I can depend on them taking very good care of my car. I recently tried their lube service and was impressed at how thorough they were in checking out little things on my car…” (January 2015)

Danielle said: “I have been going here for years. I love it!!! My kids ask me to go get my oil changed because they get a snack and then get to go through the car wash.” (December 2014)

Mark said: “5 stars!!!!! The staff is professional and always do what they say. I took my boat in to be detailed in preparation for winter storage. When I picked it up it looked like it just came off the show room floor…” (October 2014)

Monte said: “Excellent Customer service, great attention to detail and happy employees! Nice to see a smile. Impressive amount of different levels of service from a basic car wash to high end full auto details at good prices. I like the free car wash with an oil change and the coffee is good too.” (August 2014)

Tiffany said: “Got my hubby’s car detailed for Father’s Day and it was perfect when we came back to pick it up! They do such a great job!” (June 2014)

Comments are closed